Skip to content

Nomination committee 2021

Nomination committee ahead of the 2021 AGM.

The nomination committee consists of the following members:

Lars Schedin, Chairman, appointed by AB Malfors Promotor
Stefan Johansson, appointed by PRI Pensionsgaranti
Johan Törnqvist, appointed by Ulla Håkanson
Mikael Norman
appointed by the Board of Cloetta AB

Cloetta’s 2021 Annual General Meeting will be held on Tuesday 6 April 2021, in Stockholm, Sweden.

Shareholders are welcome to send proposals to the nomination committee ahead of the 2021 Annual General Meeting. Proposals should be submitted at the latest 31 January, 2021, by e-mail to the Chairman of the nomination committee