Skip to content

Nomination committee 2023

The nomination committee consists of the following members:
Lars Schedin, Chairman, appointed by AB Malfors Promotor
Johan Törnqvist, appointed by Ulla Håkanson
Victoria Lidén, appointed by Storebrand Fonder AB
Mikael Norman, appointed by the Board of Cloetta AB

Cloetta’s 2023 Annual General Meeting will be held on Tuesday 4 April 2023, in Stockholm, Sweden.

Shareholders are welcome to send proposals to the nomination committee ahead of the 2023 Annual General Meeting. Proposals should be submitted at the latest 31 January, 2023, by e-mail to the Chairman of the nomination committee