Skip to content

Nomination committee appointed ahead of 2015 Annual General Meeting of Cloetta AB (publ)

In accordance with the decision of the Annual General Meeting, Cloetta’s nomination committee shall consist of at least four and at most six members. Of these, one shall be a representative from the Board of Directors and three shall be members appointed by the three largest shareholders in terms of voting power. Cloetta hereby announces that the nomination committee has now been appointed ahead of the Annual General Meeting in April 2015.

The nomination committee consists of the following members:

  • Christer Wagenius, Chairman, appointed by AB Malfors Promotor
  • Lars-Åke Bokenberger, appointed by AMF Försäkring och Fonder
  • Peter Rönström, appointed by Lannebo Fonder
  • Caroline Sundewall, appointed by the Board of Cloetta AB

Cloetta’s 2015 Annual General Meeting will be held on Thursday, 23 April 2015, in Stockholm, Sweden.

Shareholders are welcome to send proposals to the nominating committee ahead of the 2015 Annual General Meeting by e-mail to

Media contact

Jacob Broberg, SVP Corporate Communications & Investor Relations, +46 70 190 00 33.