Skip to content

Nomination committee appointed ahead of 2019 AGM of Cloetta AB

In accordance with the decision of the Annual General Meeting, Cloetta’s nomination committee shall consist of at least four and at most six members. Cloetta hereby announces that the nomination committee has now been appointed ahead of the Annual General Meeting in April 2019.

The nomination committee consists of the following members:

Olof Svenfelt, Chairman, appointed by AB Malfors Promotor

Isabelle De Gavoty, appointed by Axa IM

Johan Törnqvist, appointed by Ulla Håkanson

Lilian Fossum Biner, appointed by the Board of Cloetta AB

Cloetta’s 2019 Annual General Meeting will be held on Thursday 4 April 2019, in Stockholm, Sweden.

Shareholders are welcome to send proposals to the nomination committee ahead of the 2019 Annual General Meeting by e-mail to the Chairman of the nomination committee Proposals should be submitted at the latest 31 January, 2019.

Media contact

Jacob Broberg, SVP Corporate Communications & Investor Relations, 46 70 190 00 33.