Skip to content

Board composition

The board of directors for Cloetta shall according to the articles of association comprise of a minimum of three and a maximum of ten members elected by the general meeting.

At April 9 2024, it was resolved that the number of members of the board of directors were to be seven.

For the period until the next Annual General Meeting, 2025, the board of directors consists of Morten Falkenberg (chairman), Patrick Bergander, Malin Jennerholm, Alan McLean Raleigh, Camilla Svenfelt, Mikael Svenfelt and Pauline Lindwall.
The AGM in 2024 decided to elect Morten Falkenberg as new director and chairman of the Board. Mikael Norman (previous chairman) declined re-election.

In addition the labour organisations have elected one employee board member being Lena Grönedal.

For more information see our most recent Annual and Sustainability Report.