Skip to content

Nomination committe 2018

In accordance with the decision of the Annual General Meeting, Cloetta’s nomination committee shall consist of at least four and at most six members. Cloetta hereby announces that the nomination committee has now been appointed ahead of the Annual General Meeting in April 2018.

The nomination committee consists of the following members:

  • Olof Svenfelt, Chairman, appointed by AB Malfors Promotor
  • Dan Riff, appointed by Wellington Management
  • John Strömgren, appointed by Carnegie Fonder
  • Lilian Fossum Biner, appointed by the Board of Cloetta AB

Cloetta’s 2018 Annual General Meeting will be held on Monday, 16 April 2018, in Stockholm, Sweden.

Shareholders are welcome to send proposals to the nomination committee ahead of the 2018 Annual General Meeting by e-mail to the Chairman of the nomination committee Proposals should be submitted at the latest 31 January, 2018.