Skip to content

Nomination Committee 2012

The nomination committee consisted of the following members:

  • Christer Wagenius, Chairman of the nomination committee, appointed by Malfors Promotor
  • Thomas Ehlin, appointed by Nordea Fonder
  • Eva Törnqvist, appointed by Ulla Håkanson
  • Johan Hjertonsson, appointed by the Board of Directors in Cloetta AB. *


* Johan Hjertonsson resigned from Cloetta’s Board of Directors in relation with the election of new members of the Board becoming valid per 16 February 2012. The Board have on the 16 February 2012 appointed Lennart Bylock as the Board’s representative in the Nomination Committee ahead of the AGM 2013.