Skip to content

Nomination Committee 2015

Cloetta’s Nomination Committee ahead of the 2015 AGM.

In accordance with the AGM’s decision, Cloetta’s Nomination Committee shall consist of at least four and a maximum of six members. One of them shall be a representative from the Board, and three members to be appointed by the three largest shareholders.

The Nomination Committee for the AGM on 23 April 2015 was appointed on 1 September 2014 and comprises the following members:

  • Christer Wagenius, Chairman, appointed by AB Malfors Promotor
  • Lars-Åke Bokenberger, appointed by AMF and AMF Fond
  • Peter Rönström, appointed by Lannebo Fonder
  • Caroline Sundewall, appointed by the Board of Cloetta AB

Shareholders are invited to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee for the AGM 2015 by e-mail to