Skip to content

Nomination Committee 2016

Cloetta’s Nomination Committee ahead of the 2016 AGM.

In accordance with a decision by the Annual General Meeting 23 April, 2015 Cloetta’s Nomination Committee shall consist of at least four and at most six members. Of these, one shall be a representative from the Board of Directors and three shall be members appointed by the three largest shareholders in terms of voting power.

The Nomination Committee for the AGM on 12 April 2016 was appointed on 27 August 2015 and comprises the following members:

  • Christer Wagenius, Chairman, appointed by AB Malfors Promotor
  • Lars-Åke Bokenberger, appointed by AMF Försäkring och Fonder
  • Pehr-Olof Malmström, appointed by Danske Capital
  • Caroline Sundewall, appointed by the Board of Cloetta AB

Shareholders are welcome to send proposals to the nominating committee ahead of the 2016 Annual General Meeting by e-mail to the Chairman of the nomination committee The committee’s proposal shall be announced publicly in connection with or prior to the notice of the AGM.