Skip to content

Nomination committee 2022

The nomination committee consists of the following members:

Lars Schedin, Chairman, appointed by AB Malfors Promotor

Jan Särlvik, appointed by Nordea Fonder

Stefan Johansson, appointed by PRI Pensionsgaranti

Mikael Norman, appointed by the Board of Cloetta AB

Cloetta’s 2022 Annual General Meeting will be held on Wednesday 6 April 2022, in Stockholm, Sweden.

Shareholders are welcome to send proposals to the nomination committee ahead of the 2022 Annual General Meeting. Proposals should be submitted at the latest 31 January, 2022, by e-mail to the Chairman of the nomination committee