Skip to content

Nomination committee appointed ahead of 2022 Annual General Meeting of Cloetta AB (publ)

In accordance with the decision of the Annual General Meeting, Cloetta’s nomination committee shall consist of at least four and at most six members. Cloetta hereby announces that the nomination committee now has been appointed ahead of the Annual General Meeting in April 2022.

The nomination committee consists of the following members:
Lars Schedin, Chairman, appointed by AB Malfors Promotor
Jan Särlvik, appointed by Nordea Fonder

Stefan Johansson, appointed by PRI Pensionsgaranti
Mikael Norman, appointed by the Board of Cloetta AB

Cloetta’s 2022 Annual General Meeting will be held on Wednesday 6 April 2022, in Stockholm, Sweden.

Shareholders are welcome to send proposals to the nomination committee ahead of the 2022 Annual General Meeting. Proposals should be submitted at the latest 31 January, 2022, by e-mail to the Chairman of the nomination committee


Nathalie Redmo, Head of IR and Communications, +46 766 96 59 40