Skip to content

Nomination committee appointed ahead of 2024 Annual General Meeting of Cloetta AB (publ)

In accordance with the decision of the Annual General Meeting, Cloetta’s nomination committee shall consist of at least four and at most six members. Cloetta hereby announces that the nomination committee now has been appointed ahead of the Annual General Meeting in April 2024.

The nomination committee consists of the following members:

Lars Schedin, Chairman, appointed by AB Malfors Promotor
Johan Törnqvist, appointed by Ulla Håkanson
Victoria Lidén, appointed by Storebrand Fonder AB
Mikael Norman, appointed by the Board of Cloetta AB

Catharina Kaijser, Head of IR and Communications (interim), +46 766 96 59 40