Skip to content

Nomination committe 2019

Cloetta’s Nomination Committee ahead of the 2019 AGM.

The nomination committee consists of the following members:

  • Olof Svenfelt, Chairman, appointed by AB Malfors Promotor
  • Isabelle De Gavoty, appointed by Axa IM
  • Johan Törnqvist, appointed by Ulla Håkanson
  • Lilian Fossum Biner, appointed by the Board of Cloetta AB

Cloetta’s 2019 Annual General Meeting will be held on Thursday 4 April 2019, in Stockholm, Sweden.

Shareholders are welcome to send proposals to the nomination committee ahead of the 2019 Annual General Meeting by e-mail to the Chairman of the nomination committee Proposals should be submitted at the latest 31 January, 2019.