Skip to content

Nomination Committee 2013

The nomination committee consisted of the following members:

  • Christer Wagenius, Chairman, appointed by AB Malfors Promotor
  • Andreas Näsvik, appointed by Cidron Pord S.á.r.l. (Nordic Capital Fund V)
  • Gustav Martin-Löf, appointed by Godis Holdings S.á.r.l. (CVC Capital Partners)
  • Lennart Bylock, appointed by the Board of Directors of Cloetta AB